Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Excellent service facility. The dealership serviced my wife's 2017 Alfa Romeo Guilia. July 2019. Jonathan in the service department was great. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - Impressive selections. Gorgeous lime Aston Martin DB11, british racing green Ferrari California. Worth a visit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Friendly, warm, inviting and professional. Outstanding choice of cars, from Astons to Bentleys and beyond, happy to be a customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Today was an amazing time not only for myself but for my sons as well. What started out as let's say "a window shopping" kinda day turned into an experience for my family. Sean greeted us right out front, and explained a couple models to my boys. Then he led us inside and gave us what felt like the VIP treatment walking us through everything they specialize in. I cannot thank Sean enough for the experience he gave myself and my sons today. This dealership is very lucky to have an employee like Sean with them today. Keep up the great customer service everyone!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Friendly, knowledgeable staff who care about my DB7. Check out their new cars too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Tremendous selection of exotic high-end automobiles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The staff was very nice!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - It's been a pleasure to deal with staff in Carlock Motorcars, John at service is great and helpful , service my 2017 Bentley Benteyga and 2016 Masserati ghibli all on time , making appointment via email and easy to get in and out , fast service . also Nick at parts is super friendly and with great follow up with me on some parts and stand by his promises for ETA and order , highly recommend this place to those have a kinda next level toys and looking for VIP service , good job guys , hope see u soon .

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review